Baltic Pro Box Promotions

Nidarosgatan 2, S -164 34 Kista. Sweden

info@balticprobox.com


Eddie Bazira

Promoter

+46 709225995 (Sweden)

+256 701774054 (Uganda)

eddie@balticprobox.com


Patrik Andersson

Manager

patrik@balticprobox.com


Sulaiman Kasule

Chief trainer

sulaiman@balticprobox.com


Suite 520, Hotel Equatorial Mall building

Plot 37/39 William Street

Kampala, Uganda.

Ph: +256 200903820

info@balticprobox.com


George Grey Ssekiwu

Manager

george@balticprobox.com


Bryan Bedford Buyungo

Creative Manager

bedford@balticprobox.com

Mrs Anita Kabanda

Operations Manager

anita@balticprobox.com


Charles Semakalu

Chief Trainer

charles@balticprobox.com

MAP
Contact Us Now For Inquiry





THE FIGHTER AWARDS 2016

As Baltic Pro Box Promotions keeps on the fight for Uganda’s boxing tradition, we take this time to recognize the names of the pearl of Africa’s boxing heroes/fighters... Read More

THE FIGHTERS SACCO

Baltic Pro Box recognized the problems faced by boxers both active and retired in accessing financial services from banks due to the rigidity, unfavorable terms and conditions...Read More